Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day UK | November 20, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

occult Archives — Ebook Deal of the Day UK

The Tegen Cave by Inge-Lise Goss

November 4, 2017 |

Realtime Pricing: Free

Have you ever made a mistake that keeps coming back to haunt you?

On the run from her ex-boyfriend’s powerful criminal family, Read More

See No (Hidden Evil Book 2) by Lizzy Ford

August 10, 2017 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £3.06

Nathan’s attempt to stop the first archdemon of the Apocalypse failed miserably – and cost him the love and companionship of his soul mate, Kaylee. To make things right, he joins the extremist 3G group in the hopes he can find Kaylee before they do. Read More

2/8 Three Free Kindle Books ’til tomorrow!

February 8, 2013 |

Three Free Kindle Books ’til tomorrow!

“No Witnesses To Nothing” by Garry Rodgers

Do you believe in ghosts?

No Witnesses To Nothing is a novel based on a true crime story straight out of CSI or The … Read More

12/2 £0.99 “Speed Dating with the Dead” by Scott Nicholson

January 2, 2013 |

Ebook Deal of the Day: £0.99 “Speed Dating with the Dead” by Scott Nicholson

For fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and James Herbert. A paranormal conference at the most haunted hotel in … Read More

12/7 £1.98 “The Testimony of Satan” by Jeremy Brown

December 7, 2012 |

Ebook Deal of the Day: £2.63 “The Testimony of Satan” by Jeremy BrownSatan actually has a role to perform on Earth. He provides us with first-hand knowledge of how much authority can be granted to an angel in … Read More