Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day UK | September 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

mystery ebook Archives — Ebook Deal of the Day UK

The Quiet Village by T. J. Walter

August 11, 2017 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £2.32

John Brookes retires after a busy career as a London detective. He discovers a quiet village deep in the countryside and settles there. Read More

Hollywood Assassin: A Hollywood Alphabet Series Thriller by M.Z. Kelly

December 10, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £0.00

HOLLYWOOD ASSASSIN: A Hollywood Alphabet Series Thriller

Things could be worse for LAPD Detective Kate Sexton. Okay, so her ex-husband cheated on her and the DVD of his indiscretions made the rounds of the entire department, Read More

Sub-Sahara by Ethan Arkwright

December 8, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £1.49

A freak storm reveals a city hidden deep under the largest sand dunes of the Sahara. Read More

A Dead Red Oleander (The Dead Red Mystery Series, Book 3) by RP Dahlke

August 6, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing:

Her beloved great aunt wants to barbecue dad’s side-kick, Bruce the goat, her man-hungry cousin has her sights set on her top pilot, and her new hire is really a CPA hiding from a vicious Las Vegas hitman. Then things really start to get messy. Read More

The Madam by Jaime Raven

July 9, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £2.99

Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Read More

Lost Cause (A Daisy Dunlop Mystery Book 1) by JL Simpson

June 22, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £0.00

Daisy Dunlop thinks heir hunting will be an adventure. The private investigator who promised to keep her safe knows it will be murder. Read More

Dani: Throwaway Child: The True Story of Dani’s Journey from Abuse to Freedom by B D Ethington

May 27, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £2.59

Dani was experiencing horrible nightmares and didn’t know what they meant. Almost at the point of giving up she turned to her minister and found someone who could help her unlock the mystery behind the nightmares. Read More

The Byzantine Connection (Stella Hunter Mystery Book 3) by Edita A Petrick

February 19, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing: B&N: $0.99

In St. Hedwig’s Cathedral, Detroit, Carter witnesses the miracle of youth returned, and stigmata where none should be. Read More

A DEAD RED MIRACLE: #5 in the Dead Red Mystery Series by RP Dahlke

February 9, 2016 |

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £3.07

Thinking to jump start their careers as private investigators, cousins Lalla and Pearlie Bains partner up with an unscrupulous P.I. Read More