Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day UK | November 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Shaded Love (TRUST) by Cristiane Serruya

Shaded Love (TRUST) by Cristiane Serruya

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £0.99


Her future looks bright, but there are shadows lurking around the corner…

Eva May is eighteen years old and she’s in trouble. Her recently widowed, domineering father has forbidden her from seeing the man she loves. Not only has she rebelled against the father she loves—and fears—but she’s also gotten pregnant.

Now Eva May has to decide if she wants to be bad but free to pursue her own desires, or give up her child and her lover to avoid the wrath of her father and the loss of her inheritance.

Discover what the future holds for Eva May…

Fans of Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Helen Hardt will love SHADED LOVE, a suspenseful romantic short story, prequel to the 2016 Kindle Scout winner, Love Painted in Red. This short romance story is equal parts thrilling, exciting, and sexy. Begin this incredible series by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya by one-clicking today!

Genre: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense

Shaded Love (TRUST) by Cristiane Serruya


Amazon UK

Submit a Comment