Available Stores:
Genre:
YA, Fantasy
Summary:

And you thought the stepsisters were wicked....I'm not who they think I am. A docile girl who meekly obeys her stepmother and stepsisters. Some kind of sick angel who cheerfully bears their mistreatment. That's what I WANT them to think. Because then they won't suspect what I'm really up to.The ball, the prince - it's all part of my plan to come out on top. Stepmother and her demented daughters will pay for every floor I have scoured, every sneer I have borne. They don't know about the white magic, how I use it to enhance myself. They can't see that my heart is black as midnight, rotten as a poisoned apple.They're about to find out.Book DetailsLength: Approx. 150 pagesGenre: Dark FantasyMood: Dark / HumorousContent: Moderate violence. A few mild sexual references. No sex scenes or erotica.Audience: Teens and AdultsAuthor's Note:For anyone who enjoys a dark fairy tale retelling. This Cinderella book has all the elements of the original story: beauty, magic, glass slippers, and a handsome prince. But like any "Grimm" fairy tale it gets twisted into dark places. Sinful Cinderella is the first book in the Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series. Recommended for readers of Marissa Meyer, Cameron Jace, Jenni James, Aya Ling, and Chanda Hahn.Other books by Anita ValleSNEAKY SNOW WHITE: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series - Book 2MAELYN: The Nine Princesses Book 1 (FREE TO DOWNLOAD)CORALINA: The Nine Princesses Book 2HEIDEL: The Nine Princesses Book 3BRIETTE: The Nine Princesses Book 4 (Coming Soon!)MONSTER MANOR (A novel for kids)A free fantasy book for lovers of Cinderella retellings and fractured fairy tales. Scroll up and download!.