Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day UK | August 20, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

The Fall and Rise of Cain by Greg T. Nelson

mystery thriller ebook The Fall and Rise of Cain by Greg T. Nelson

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: £4.99

In the tradition of Sam Spade, Phillip Marlow and Travis Magee The Fall and Rise of Cain is a modern day Mystery Thriller. Retired in disgrace, Houston Police Detective, Richard Cain, left the Department when a brutal ambush crippled him and killed his partner. Two years after the gunfight that broke his body and spirit he is called back to the town that turned it’s back on him. He must know who was responsible for his shattered life and lost friend. Seeking the help of his ex-wife and former comrades Cain rekindles love for her and seeks to solve the complex mystery that took everything from him.

Genre: Mystery, Thriller

Amazon UK

Submit a Comment