Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day UK | August 18, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Annie’s 1st Break (The Annie McCauley Romantic Comedy Mysteries) by Willee Amsden

mystery romantic comedy ebook Annie's 1st Break (The Annie McCauley Romantic Comedy Mysteries) by Willee Amsden

Realtime Pricing: Amzn: Free

Look out New York City! Ms. Rayanne “Annie” McCauley from little old Mesa View, Texas has set her sights on being a high fashion model. Despite her humble beginnings in the Mesa View Mobile Home Park, hot tempered Annie thinks she can make it all the way to the cover of Women’s Wear Daily (as long as she follows her own rules).

She may also snag the heart of sexy Tomi Di Ponti, the CEO of Di Ponti Cosmetics and Fashions, but not without a lot of trouble from her arch rival, Brittany Carstairs, another alumnus of the trailer park and a woman who never met a nasty trick she didn’t use.

When it looks like things can’t get any worse, along comes Luther Grolsch, handsome, dangerous and possibly the most annoying man Annie ever met. Hilarious situations and quirky characters in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Jennifer Crusie make this romantic comedy adventure a must read. This is the 1st book in the Annie McCauley romantic comedy mysteries series. There are four more available right now with more on the way.

Genre: Mystery, Romantic Comedy

Amazon UK

Submit a Comment