Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day UK | July 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Free Kindle Books: Four Free Thriller Ebooks for Thursday

thriller ebooks

Free Kindle Books: Get Four Free Thriller Ebooks for Thursday!!

A different genre featured everyday. Lots to choose from so there’s always something for everyone.

Please LIKE & share with your friends. Follow us on Facebook to get more daily bargain and free kindle books.

Please confirm ebooks are still free before downloading. Prices are subject to change without notice or updation.

thriller ebooksJET (JET #1)
Code name: Jet  Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad’s most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever.  But the past doesn’t give up on its secrets easily.

When her new life on a tranquil island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save herself and those she loves. A gritty, unflinching roller-coaster of high-stakes twists and shocking turns, JET features a new breed of protagonist that breaks the mold. Fans of Lizbeth Sanders, SALT, and the Bourne trilogy will find themselves carried along at Lamborghini speed to a conclusion as jarring and surprising as the story’s heroine is unconventional.

 

Download here (confirm still free before downloading):

 

*************

free kindle booksLet Me Out
For a psychopath, murder is addictive. With every remorseful drop of blood spilled, the violent whispers in her head are silenced, but to Adelaide Banvard’s disappointment, only for a short amount of time. Used as an assassin, the schizophrenic monster inside her head grows stronger the longer Christian Wren takes advantage of her demons. Knowing this life will have her behind bars or six feet under, Adelaide wants out by any means necessary in order to save her sanity and her life.

For a federal agent, revenge is even sweeter. ATF Agent Marcus Grant has declared war on Wren after the death of a fellow agent and forces his way into the weapon manufacturer’s entourage to seek his revenge as an undercover bodyguard. Fully aware that men like Wren never risk getting their hands dirty, Marcus sets his sights on the first woman who has captivated him in a long time, Wren’s personal bodyguard, Adelaide Banvard.

Adelaide realizes the man who can put her behind bars for life is the opportunity she needs to overcome her bloodthirsty desires, but can she convince Marcus she’s not the killer he’s after?

Download here (confirm still free before downloading):

 

***************

thriller ebooksBlack Coke
Deep in the jungles of Colombia, a brutal and fast-growing drugs cartel has genetically-modified cocaine to make it ten times more powerful and addictive than any other drug. They call it: BLACK COKE

Nathan Kershner is an agent with the UK’s Serious Organised Crime Agency and a former special forces operative. Often working undercover, he has single-handedly brought down some of the most wanted criminals in the world. But when he clashes with the drugs cartel and tries to stem the flow of Black Coke into Europe and the US, he finds himself up against his most difficult assignment yet.  On a mission that takes him from the crack houses of North London to the underground drug labs of southern Colombia, Nathan enters the darkest regions of the war on drugs, where treachery, greed and violence reign. With the drugs cartel growing in power by the day, Nathan has to decide just how far he is prepared to go to avert disaster.

Download here (confirm still free before downloading):

 

***********

thriller ebooksMissing (The Matt Spears Mysteries)
Debt collector Matt Spears isn’t having a good day. He’s being framed by the cops over an alleged assault and has inexplicably found himself indebted to the blind, but ruthless gangster, Vincent Barbour. When Barbour’s supposedly dead niece, Emma, surfaces in a graphic sexual video on a porn site, he asks Matt to find her in exchange for wiping the slate clean. Within a matter of hours, Matt is plunged into a world of sex, blackmail and murder. Trying to unravel the mysteries of a troubled young girl’s disappearance, he discovers the dark side of the porn industry, complicated family secrets, government  corruption, sadistic gangsters, and narcissistic celebrities who all come together to find a girl who is simply … missing.

Download here (confirm still free before downloading):

Submit a Comment